No. 6 Museum Executive

Share This Page
President   Carolyn Burrage
Vice President   Frank Phillips
Treasurer   Joanne Villeneuve
Secretary   Tim Logan
Directors  Steve McKay
John McKay
Lori Lymburner
John Vanluttikhuisen
Paul Segui
Don Hart
Sandy Murphy

Take In A Piece Of History Today

Come and visit our museum for a taste of the life of WW2 RCAF Trainees. 

Come And Visit